Steel Horses Logo        STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLE SOCIAL CLUB        Steel Horses Logo
HOME       RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Sun 19th Nov '17:
South Ride photos.

Tue 14th Nov '17:
NOVEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 12th Nov '17:
Photos: Steel Horses at the Laverda Concours.

Sat 4th Nov '17:
South Ride photos.

Sat 4th Nov '17:
Photos from a Friday run.

Sat 4th Nov '17:
Photos from Jak's Long Ride to Tassie.

Mon 9th Oct '17:
OCTOBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sat 8th Oct '17:
South Ride photos.

Sat 30th Sept '17:
Benelli Bill added to Members page.

Wed 27th Sept '17:
Mac's repainted Harley.

Tues 19th Sept '17:
Some Committee changes following our AGM.

Mon 11th Sept '17:
SEPTEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sat 9th Sept '17:
FIRE PIT photos.

Sat 3rd Sept '17:
Rob added to Members page.

Sun 27th Aug '17:
South Ride photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLE
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Tue 21st Nov '17:
CLUB MEETING.

Sat&Sun 25&26 Nov '17:
WEEKEND AWAY TO TENTERFIELD.

Sun 3rd Dec '17:
THE STEEL HORSES CHRISTMAS PARTY!

Sun 10th Dec '17:
South Ride.
NB: 7:00am START!

Sun 17th Dec '17:
West Ride.

Tue 19th Dec '17:
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 24th Dec '17:
North Ride.

Sun 31st Dec '17:
South Ride.

Sun 7th Jan '18:
West Ride.
NB: 7:00am START!

Sun 14th Jan '18:
North Ride.

Tue 16th Jan '18:
CLUB MEETING.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.

Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2017 All rights reserved ©