Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Tue 10th December'19:
DECEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 8th December'19:
Ipswich Toy Run Photos.


Sun 8th December'19:
West Ride Photos.


Sun 1st December'19:
Homeless Helpers Xmas Cruise Photos.


Sun 24th November'19:
Poker Run & Christmas Function Photos.


Ace's ride route video here
Tue 19th November'19:
Club Meeting Photos.


Sun 17th November'19:
West Ride Photos.


Tue 12th November'19:
NOVEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 10th November'19:
North Ride Photos.


Sun 3rd November'19:
South Ride Photos.
Mac's ride route video here


Tue 29th October'19:
Mt Glorious Ride Photos.
Scouse's ride route video here


Sun 27th October'19:
West Ride Photos.
Mac's ride route video here


Sat 26th Sun 27th October'19:
Pyro's overnighter to Dalby Photos.

Sun 20th October'19:
North Ride Photos.
Mac's ride route video here


Sat 19th October'19:
Winnie's Birthday celebration Photos.

Sun 13th October'19:
South Ride Photos.

Tue 8th October'19:
West Ride Photos.

Tue 8th October'19:
OCTOBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 29th September'19:
North Ride Photos.
Ace's ride route video here




WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 15th December'19
South Ride.

Tues 17th December'19
December Club Meeting

Sun 22nd December'19
North Ride.

Sun 29th December'19
West Ride.

Sun 5th January'20
South Ride.

Sun 12th January'20
North Ride.

Sun 19th January'20
West Ride.

Tues 21st January'20
January Club Meeting

Sun 26th January'20
South Ride.

Sun 2nd February'20
North Ride.

Sun 9th February'20
West Ride.

Sun 16th February'20
South Ride.

Tues 18th February'20
February Club Meeting

Sun 23rd February'20
North Ride.

Sun 1st March'20
West Ride.

Sun 8th March'20
South Ride.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©