Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Mon 8th July '19:
JULY NEWSLETTER is out.

Mon 8th July'19:
Fire Pit Night Photos

Sun 30th June'19:
South Run Photos

Sun 23rd June'19:
North Run Photos

Tue 11th June '19:
JUNE NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 9th June'19:
South Run Photos

Sun 2nd June'19:
North Run Photos

Sun 26th May'19:
West Run Photos

Sat 25th May'19:
Plastic Ponies ride the Condamine River crossing Photos
See video here "https://www.youtube.com/embed/Y6AJd9C_Xa0"


Sat & Sun 18th & 19th May'19:
Pyro's overnighter to Kingaroy Photos

Sun 12th May'19:
North Run Photos

Tue 7th May'19:
Sunday's Homeless Helpers Charity Ride Photos

Tue 7th May '19:
MAY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 28th Apr'19:
South Run Photos

Thur 25th Apr'19:
ANZAC Day Photos

Sun 21st Apr'19:
North Run Photos

Sun 14th Apr'19:
Poker Run Photos



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Tues 9th July'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 14th July'19
North Ride.

Tues 16th July'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 16th July'19
July Club Meeting

Sun 21st July'19
Laverda Concours.

Sat & Sun 27th & 28 July'19
Christmas in July.

Sun 4th August'19
North Ride.

Sun 11th August'19
South Ride.

Sun 18th August'19
West Ride.

Tues 20th August'19
August Club Meeting

Sun 25th August'19
North Ride.

Sun 1st September'19
South Ride.

Sun 8th September'19
West Ride.

Sat 14th & Sun 15th September'19
STEEL HORSES AGM.

Sun 22nd September'19
South Ride.

Sun 29th September'19
West Ride.

Sun 6th October'19
North Ride.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©