Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS      MERCHANDISE






WHAT'S NEW

Sat / Sun 24th / 25th July 2021
Pyro's Weekend Ride to Texas Photos.

Sun 19th July 2021
Mac's South Ride Photos.

Sun 4th July 2021
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sat 26th June 2021
Pyro & Phoenix's Fire Pit Night Photos.

Sun 20th June 2021
Ace's North Ride Photos.

Sun 13th June 2021
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 6th June 2021
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 30rd May 2021
Jak's North Ride Photos.

Sun 23rd May 2021
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 16th May 2021
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sat 15th May 2021
Joe's Diner Bike Show.

Sun 9th May 2021
Jak's North Ride Photos.

Sun 25th April 2021
Anzac Day Dawn Service & Brekkie.

Sun 18th April 2021
Ace's North Ride Photos.

Sun 11th April 2021
Pyro's South Ride (Poker Run) Photos.

Sat & Sun 20th & 21st March 2021
Two day ride to Kingaroy Photos.

Mon 15th March 2021
GOMA Motorcycle Exhibition Photos.

Sun 14th March 2021
mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 07th March 2021
Ace's North Ride Photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 1st August '21
North Ride.

Sun 8th August '21
West Ride.

Sun 15th August '21
South Ride.

Sun 21st August '21
North Ride.

Sun 28th August '21
West Ride.

Sun 5th September '21
South Ride.

Sun 12th September '21
North Ride.

Sun 19th September '21
West Ride.

Sun 26th September '21
South Ride.

Sun 3rd October '21
North Ride.

Sun 10th October '21
West Ride.

Sun 17th October '21
South Ride.

Sun 24rd October '21
North Ride.

Sun 31st October '21
West Ride.





SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!









Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©