Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS






WHAT'S NEW

Sun 11th April 2021
Pyro's South Ride (Poker Run) Photos.

Sat & Sun 20th & 21st March 2021
Two day ride to Kingaroy Photos.

Mon 15th March 2021
GOMA Motorcycle Exhibition Photos.

Sun 14th March 2021
mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 07th March 2021
Ace's North Ride Photos.

Sun 28th Feb 2021
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 21th Feb 2021
Pyro's West Ride Photos.

Sun 31th January 2021
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 24th Jan 2021
Ace's North Ride Photos.

Sun 17th Jan 2021
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Jak's North Ride Photos.

Sun 27th December'20
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 20th December'20
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 6th & 7th December'20
Pyro's Ride to Tin Can Bay Photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 18th April '21
North Ride.

Sun 25th April '21
West Ride.

Sun 2nd May '21
South Ride.

Sun 9th May '21
North Ride.

Sun 16th May '21
West Ride.

Sun 23rd May '21
South Ride.

Sun 30th May '21
North Ride.





SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!









Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©