Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Tue 11 Dec '18:
DECEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sat 8th & Sun 9th Dec '18:
Pyro's Overnighter to Tin Can Bay Photos

Sun 2nd Dec '18:
STEEL HORSES Christmas BBQ Photos

Sun 25th Nov '18:
North East Ride/BBQ Photos

Sat 24th Nov '18:
Joe's Diner Bike Night Photos

Mon 19th Nov '18:
West Ride Photos

Tue 13th Nov '18:
Jak's Ride to Rocky Photos

Tue 13th Oct '18:
NOVEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 11th Nov '18:
South Ride Photos

Sun 4th Nov '18:
North Ride Photos

Sun 28th Oct '18:
West Ride Photos

Sun 21th Oct '18:
South Ride Photos

Sat 20th Oct '18:
Joe's Diner Photos

Sat 13th & Sun 14th Oct '18:
Overnighter to Rainbow Beach Photos

Mon 8th Oct '18:
SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 7th Oct '18:
West Ride Photos

Sun 23rd Sep '18:
North Ride Photos

Sat 15th & Sun 16th Sep '18:
STEEL HORSES AGM Photos



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sat 15th Dec '18
Joe's Diner Monthly Bike Meet.
Eagle Farm

Sun 16th Dec '18
North Ride.

Tue 18th Dec '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 18th Dec '18
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 23rd Dec '18
South Ride.

Tue 25th Dec '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 30th Dec '18
West Ride.

Tue 1st Jan '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 6th Jan '19
North Ride.

Tue 8th Jan '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 13th Jan '19
South Ride.

Tue 15th Jan '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 15th Jan '19
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 20th Jan '19
West Ride.

Tue 22nd Jan '19
Mt Glorious Run.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©