Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Sat & Sun 16th & 17th Feb '19:
Outdoor Movie Night & Worker's 40th

Mon 11th Feb '19:
FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 10th Feb '19:
West Ride Photos

Sun 3rd Feb '19:
South Ride Photos

Sun 27th Jan '19:
North Ride Photos

Sat 26th Jan '19:
Australia Day Photos

Sun 20th Jan '19:
West Ride to Murphy's Creek

Tue 15th Jan '19:
Club Birthday's

Sun 13th Jan '19:
South Ride to Springbrook

Mon 7th Jan '19:
JANUARY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 6th Jan '19:
North Ride to Rick's Cafe

Fri 4th Jan '19:
Brekkie at College Crossing

Tue 1st Jan '19:
New Years Day Ride to Mt Glorious

Sat 30th Dec '18:
West Ride to Dayboro

Sun 23rd Dec '18:
South Ride Photos

Sat 22nd Dec '18:
Pre Christmas Drinkies at Drastic & SuziQ's

Tue 11 Dec '18:
DECEMBER NEWSLETTER is out.

Sat 8th & Sun 9th Dec '18:
Pyro's Overnighter to Tin Can Bay Photos



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Tue 19th Feb '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 19th Feb '19
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 24th Feb '19
South Ride.

Tue 26th Feb '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Mar '19
Yogi's Weekend away to Texas.

Tue 5th Mar '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 10th Mar '19
North Ride.

Tue 12th Mar '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 17th Mar '19
STEEL HORSES POKER RUN

Tue 19th Mar '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 19th Mar '19
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 24th Mar '19
West Ride

Tues 26th Mar '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 31st Mar '19
North Ride

Tues 2nd Apr'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sat & Sun 6 & 7 Apr '19
Pyro's overnighter to Tenterfield


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©