Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS






WHAT'S NEW

Fri 20th Nov - Mon 23rd Nov'20:
Janowen 4WD Park.
A few club members had a long weekend camping and 4 Wheel driving. Check it out!


Tues 17th Nov'20:
Club Meeting Photos.

Sun 8th Nov'20:
West Ride Photos.

Sun 1st November'20
North Ride Photos.

Sun 25th October'20
South Ride Photos.

Sun 18th to Thur 22nd October'20
Pyro's 5 Day Adventure.

Sun 4th to Sat 10th October'20
Jak's 7 Day Getaway.

Sun 04th Oct'20:
South Ride Photos.

Sun 27th Sept'20:
West Ride Photos.

Sat &Sun 19th & 20th Sept'20:
AGM Ride Photos.

Sat &Sun 19th & 20th Sept'20:
AGM Meeting Photos.

Sun 13th Sept'20:
South Ride Photos.

Sun 06th Sept'20:
West Ride Photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 29th November'20
Christmas Party BBQ.

Sun 6th & 7th December'20
Pyro's Ride to Tin Can Bay.

Sun 6th December'20
South Ride.

Sun 13th December'20
North Ride

Sun 20th December'20
West Ride.

Sun 27th December'20
South Ride.





SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!









Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©