Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Mon 11th Mar '19:
MARCH NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 10th Mar'19:
North Ride Photos

Sat & Sun 2nd & 3rd Mar'19:
Yogi's overnighter to Texas Photos

Sun 24th Feb '19:
South Ride Photos

Tue 19th Feb '19:
Club Meeting - Welcome Fee

Sat & Sun 16th & 17th Feb '19:
Outdoor Movie Night & Worker's 40th

Mon 11th Feb '19:
FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 10th Feb '19:
West Ride Photos

Sun 3rd Feb '19:
South Ride Photos

Sun 27th Jan '19:
North Ride Photos

Sat 26th Jan '19:
Australia Day Photos

Sun 20th Jan '19:
West Ride to Murphy's Creek

Tue 15th Jan '19:
Club Birthday's

Sun 13th Jan '19:
South Ride to Springbrook

Mon 7th Jan '19:
JANUARY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 6th Jan '19:
North Ride to Rick's Cafe

Fri 4th Jan '19:
Brekkie at College Crossing

Tue 1st Jan '19:
New Years Day Ride to Mt Glorious

Sat 30th Dec '18:
West Ride to Dayboro



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 24th Mar '19
West Ride

Tues 26th Mar '19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 31st Mar '19
North Ride

Tues 2nd Apr'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sat & Sun 6 & 7 Apr '19
Pyro's overnighter to Tenterfield

Tues 9th Apr'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 14th Apr '19
West Ride

Tues 16th Apr'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 16th Apr '19
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 21st Apr '19
North Ride

Tues 23rd Apr'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Thur 25th Apr'19
ANZAC Day Dawn Servic.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©