Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Tue 11th June '19:
JUNE NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 9th June'19:
South Run Photos

Sun 2nd June'19:
North Run Photos

Sun 26th May'19:
West Run Photos

Sat 25th May'19:
Plastic Ponies ride the Condamine River crossing Photos
See video here "https://www.youtube.com/embed/Y6AJd9C_Xa0"


Sat & Sun 18th & 19th May'19:
Pyro's overnighter to Kingaroy Photos

Sun 12th May'19:
North Run Photos

Tue 7th May'19:
Sunday's Homeless Helpers Charity Ride Photos

Tue 7th May '19:
MAY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 28th Apr'19:
South Run Photos

Thur 25th Apr'19:
ANZAC Day Photos

Sun 21st Apr'19:
North Run Photos

Sun 14th Apr'19:
Poker Run Photos

Wed 10th Apr '19:
APRIL NEWSLETTER is out.

Sat & Sun 6th & 7th Apr'19:
Pyro's overnighter to Tenterfield Photos

Sun 31st Mar'19:
North Ride Photos

Sun 24th Mar'19:
West Ride Photos

Mon 11th Mar '19:
MARCH NEWSLETTER is out.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 23rd June '19
North Ride

Tues 25th June'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 30th June '19
South Ride

Tues 2nd July'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sat 6th July'19
Fire Pit Night.

Sun 7th July'19
West Ride.

Tues 9th July'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 14th July'19
North Ride.

Tues 16th July'19
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 16th July'19
July Club Meeting

Sun 21st July'19
Laverda Concours.

Sat & Sun 27th & 28 July'19
Christmas in July.

Sun 4th August'19
North Ride.

Sun 11th August'19
South Ride.

Sun 18th August'19
West Ride.

Tues 20th August'19
August Club Meeting

Sun 25th August'19
North Ride.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©