Steel Horses Logo        STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLE SOCIAL CLUB        Steel Horses Logo
HOME       RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS BIKES      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Sun 19th March '17:
West Ride photos.

Mon 13th March '17:
March Newsletter is out.

Sun 12th March '17:
South Ride photos.

Sun 26th Feb '17:
West Ride photos.

Sun 19th Feb '17:
South Ride photos.

Sat night 18th Feb '17:
Steiny's BBQ photos.

Sun 12th Feb '17:
North Ride photos.

Tues 7th February '17:
Jan-Feb Newsletter is out.

Mon 6th Feb '17:
President's Members Page updated.

Sun 5th Feb '17:
West Ride photos.

Sun 29th Jan '17:
South Ride photos.

Sun 22nd Jan '17:
North Ride photos.

Tues 17th Jan '17:
Various changes made to the Members & Contacts pages.

Sun 15th Jan '17:
West Ride photos.

Sun 8th Jan '17:
South Ride photos & videos.

Sun 4th Dec '16:
West Ride photos.

Sun 27th Nov '16:
Riders Choice photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLE
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Tues 21st March '17:
CLUB MEETING.

Sat&Sun 25&26 March '17:
Pyro's Weekend Away.

Sun 2nd April '17:
RIDERS CHOICE! This will be a South Ride that's being organised by Princess.

Sun 9th April '17:
West Ride.

Sun 16th April '17:
North Ride.
EASTER SUNDAY.

Tues 18th April '17:
CLUB MEETING.

Sun 23rd April '17:
South Ride.

Tues 25th April '17:
Anzac Day Dawn Service.

Sun 30th April '17:
West Ride.

Sun 7th May '17:
North Ride.

Sun 14th May '17:
South Ride.

Tues 16th May '17:
CLUB MEETING.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


Sat-Sun 29-30 Jul '17:
Christmas in July



OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)



Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.

Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2017 All rights reserved ©