Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS     






WHAT'S NEW

Sun 26th November 2023
Ace's North Ride Xmas Party.

Sun 29th October 2023
Pyro's West Ride Photos.

Sun 17th September 2023
Pyro's West Ride Photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
SOCIAL CLUB



WE WELCOME CRUISERS, TOURERS,
AND ADVENTURE BIKES.

COME RIDE WITH US!


Contact: steelhorses.au@gmail.com


Steel Horses Logo



WHAT'S ON



Sun 7th Jan '24
North Ride

Sun 21st Jan '24
West Ride

Sun 4th Feb '24
South Ride

Sun 18th Feb '24
North Ride

Sun 3rd Mar '24
West Ride

Sun 17th Mar '24
South Ride

Sun 31st Mar '24
North Ride





SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!









Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©