Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS






WHAT'S NEW

Sun 31st May'20:
South Ride Photos


Sun 24th May'20:
Sam's Covid Breakout Photos


Thur 14th May'20:
MAY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sat 25th April'20:
ANZAC Day Photos


Sun 5th Apr'20:
APRIL NEWSLETTER is out.

Tue 31st March'20:
Jak's Solo Ride Photos


Tue 17th March'20:
Club Meeting Photos


Sun 15th March'20:
North Ride Photos


Tue 10th March'20:
MARCH NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 8th March'20:
South Ride Photos


Sun 1st March'20:
West Ride Photos


Sat 22nd February'20:
Joe's Bike Night & Ultimate Motorbikes 2020 Bike Night Photos


Tue 18th February'20:
Club Meeting Photos


Sun 16th February'20:
South Ride Photos




WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 7th June'20
North Ride.

Sun 14th June'20
West Ride.

Tues 16th June'20
June Club Meeting - CANCELLED

Sun 21st June'20
South Ride.

Sun 28th June'20
North Ride.

Sun 5th July'20
West Ride.

Sun 12th July'20
South Ride.

Sun 19th July'20
North Ride.

Tues 21st July'20
July Club Meeting - Watch this space

Sun 26th July'20
West Ride.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©