Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS      MERCHANDISE






WHAT'S NEW

Mon 25th April 2022
ANZAC Day Photos.

Sun 17th April 2022
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 10th April 2022
Mac's North Ride Photos.

Sun 3rd April 2022
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 20th March 2022
Jak's South Ride Photos.

Sat 19th March 2022
Pyro's Two Day Ride Photos.

Sat 19th March 2022
Joe's Bike Night Photos.

Tues 15th March 2022
Club Meeting Photos.

Sat 12th March 2022
Moss St Bike Night Photos.

Sun 20 Feb 2022
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 15 Feb 2022
Club Meeting Photos.

Sun 13 Feb 2022
Pyro's West Ride Photos.

Mon 7th Feb 2022
Jak's 4 Day South Ride Photos.

Sun 30th Jan 2022
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 23rd Jan 2022
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 16th Jan 2022
Ace's North Ride Photos.

Sun 9th Jan 2022
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 2nd Jan 2022
Mac's West Ride Photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON



Sun 1st May '22
North Ride.

Sun 8th May '22
West Ride.

Sun 15th May '22
South Ride.

Sun 22nd May '22
North Ride.

Sun 29th May '22
West Ride.

Sun 5th June '22
South Ride.

Sun 12th June '22
North Ride.

Sun 19th June '22
West Ride.

Sun 26th June '22
South Ride.





SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!









Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©