Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS






WHAT'S NEW

Sun 2nd August'20:
South Ride Photos


Sun 26th July'20:
West Ride Photos


Tue 21st July'20:
Club Meeting Photos


Tue 21st July'20:
Unofficial Ride to Mt Glorious Photos


Sun 19th July'20:
North Ride Photos


Sat 18th to Mon 20th July'20:
Hippy's 4x4 camping weekend


Tue 14th July'20:
JULY NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 12th July'20:
South Ride Photos


Sun 5th July'20:
West Ride Photos


Sat 4th & Sun 5th July'20:
Pyro's overnighter to Kingaroy


Mon 29th June'20:
Farewell Ned - Ned's Funeral Photos


Sun 21st June'20:
South Ride Photos


Thur 11th June'20:
JUNE NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 7th June'20:
North Ride Photos


Sun 31st May'20:
South Ride Photos


Sun 24th May'20:
Sam's Covid Breakout Photos


Thur 14th May'20:
MAY NEWSLETTER is out.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 2nd August'20
South Ride.

Sun 9th August'20
North Ride.

Sun 16th August'20
West Ride.

Tues 18th August'20
August Club Meeting

Sun 23rd August'20
South Ride.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©