Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS






WHAT'S NEW

Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Jak's North Ride Photos.

Sun 27th December'20
Pyro's South Ride Photos.

Sun 20th December'20
Mac's West Ride Photos.

Sun 6th & 7th December'20
Pyro's Ride to Tin Can Bay Photos.

Sun 29th November'20
Christmas Party at White Cedar Park Photos.

Fri 20th Nov - Mon 23rd Nov'20:
Janowen 4WD Park.
A few club members had a long weekend camping and 4 Wheel driving. Check it out!


Tues 17th Nov'20:
Club Meeting Photos.

Sun 8th Nov'20:
West Ride Photos.

Sun 1st November'20
North Ride Photos.

Sun 25th October'20
South Ride Photos.

Sun 18th to Thur 22nd October'20
Pyro's 5 Day Adventure.

Sun 4th to Sat 10th October'20
Jak's 7 Day Getaway.

Sun 04th Oct'20:
South Ride Photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 17th January'21
South Ride.

Tue 19th January'21
Meeting.

Sun 24th January'21
North Ride.

Sun 31th January'21
West Ride.

Sun 7th Feburary'21
South Ride.

Sun 14th Feburary'21
North Ride.

Tue 16th Feburary'21
Meeting.

Sun 21st Feburary'21
West Ride.

Sun 28th Feburary'21
South Ride.





SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!









Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©