Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Sun 10th Jun '18:
North Ride & BBQ photos.

Sun 27th May '18:
South Ride photos.

Sun 20th May '18:
North Ride photos.

Mon 7th May '18:
Homeless Helpers Charity Ride photos.

Sun 6th May '18:
South Ride photos.

Sun 29th April '18:
North Ride photos.

Wed 25th April '18:
Anzac Day photos.

Tue 17th April '18:
Mt Glorious run is now an official club ride (every Tuesday).

Sun 15th April '18:
East Ride photos.

Tues 10th Apr '18:
APRIL NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 8th April '18:
North Ride photos.

Sun 25th Mar '18:
Poker Run photos.

Thurs 22nd Mar '18:
A new CLUB MERCHANDISER appointed!

Sat&Sun 17-18th Mar '18:
Weekend at Kingaroy photos.



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sun 24th June '18
West Ride

Tues 26th June '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 1st July '18
North Ride

Tues 3rd July '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 8th July '18
South Ride

Tues 10th July '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Sun 15th July '18
West Ride

Tues 17th July '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Tues 17th July '18
CLUB MEETING

Sun 22nd July '18
North Ride

Tues 24th July '18
Mt Glorious Run.

Sat & Sun 28-29th July '18
South to NSW
CHRISTMAS IN JULY!!


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE
STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©